Meet The #OC15 Blogging Team | Orange Leaders

Source: Meet The #OC15 Blogging Team | Orange Leaders

Orange Conference 2015 will be starting soon. If you want to get to know some new and old bloggers alike that will be covering all things Orange, then click on the source link above.

Make sure you have downloaded the app as well to take in the live streaming for those of us who can’t be there in person.

Here is a quick snapshot of those who will be covering #OC15 if you have had a real hard day and clicking on the source link above is more than what you have in you at this time.

Children’s Ministry

Jenny Funderburke, @jen_funderburke and JennyFunderburke.com (will be blogging during OC15)
Jonathan Cliff, @jonathancliff and JonathanCliff.com
Kenny Conley, @kennyconley and ChildrensMinistryOnline.com
Matt Norman, @kidminmatt and It’sPastorMatt.com
Tom Bump, @ptbump and PTBump.com (will be blogging during OC15)
Yancy Richmond, @yancynotnancy and YancyNotNancy.com

Middle School Ministry

Elle Campbell, @ellllllllllle and ElleCampbell.org (will be blogging during OC15)
JC Thompson, @jcisonline and JCisOnline.com (will be blogging during OC15)

Youth Ministry

Aaron Buer, @aaron_buer and AaronBuer.com
Ben Read, @benjaminread and YouthMin.org (will be blogging during OC15)
Chris Parker, @ChrisParker0 and LifeofAYouthPastor.com (will be blogging during OC15)
Elle Campbell, @ellllllllllle and ElleCampbell.org (will be blogging during OC15)
Jeremy Zach, @jeremyzach and ReYouthPastor.com
Jonathan Cliff, @jonathancliff and JonathanCliff.com
Michael Bayne, @michael_bayne and ParentMinistry.net (will be blogging during OC15)
Ryan Reed, @ryanreedme and RyanReed.me (will be blogging during OC15)
Terrace Crawford, @terracecrawford and TerraceCrawford.com (will be blogging during OC15)

NextGen / Family Ministry

Frank Bealer, @fbealer and Lead3.com (will be blogging during OC15)
Jessica Bealer, @jessicabealer and Lead3.com (will be blogging during OC15)
Joe McAlpine, @joemcalpine and JoeMcAlpine.com (will be blogging during OC15)
Jonathan Cliff, @jonathancliff and JonathanCliff.com
Michael Bayne, @michael_bayne and ParentMinistry.net (will be blogging during OC15)
Nick Blevins, @nickblevins and NickBlevins.com (will be blogging during OC15)
Pat Rowland, @pdrowland and PatRowland.com
Ryan Reed, @ryanreedme and RyanReed.me (will be blogging during OC15)

Leadership

Brian Dodd, @briankdodd and BrianDoddonLeadership.com (will be blogging during OC15)
Dexter Culbreath, @dextext and Dexistence.com
Frank Bealer, @fbealer and Lead3.com (will be blogging during OC15)
Jessica Bealer, @jessicabealer and Lead3.com (will be blogging during OC15)
Jonathan Cliff, @jonathancliff and JonathanCliff.com
Matt McKee, @mattmckee and MattMcKee.com (will be blogging during OC15)
Nick Blevins, @nickblevins and NickBlevins.com (will be blogging during OC15)
Pat Rowland, @pdrowland and PatRowland.com
Rob Cizek, @RobCizek and RobCizek.com (will be blogging during OC15)
Ryan Reed, @ryanreedme and RyanReed.me (will be blogging during OC15)
Tom Bump, @ptbump and PTBump.com (will be blogging during OC15)

Parenting

Jenny Funderburke, @jen_funderburke and JennyFunderburke.com (will be blogging during OC15)
Jonathan Cliff, @jonathancliff and JonathanCliff.com
Pat Rowland, @pdrowland and PatRowland.com
Tom Bump, @ptbump and PTBump.com (will be blogging during OC15)

Technology

Matt McKee, @mattmckee and MattMcKee.com (will be blogging during OC15)

Church Staffing

The Minister Search Team, @ministersearch1 and Minister Search Blog

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Comments

comments